2626036a21 · Initial commit: Nextcloud bare/Hansson → AIO migration toolkit · Updated 2026-07-07 01:18:01 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?